Logan County Residents Asked to Serve on EMS Board

The Board of Logan County Commissioners is accepting applications for the North & East Logan County EMS Board. The board will be comprised of seven board members, a resident from each school district within the boundaries of the EMS District and one at-large member appointed by the Board of Logan County Commissioners.  In the event a representative from a school district is unable to be secured that position will be filled as an at-large member appointed by the Board of Logan County Commissioners.    Applicants must live in one of the following school districts: Covington-Douglas, Mulhall-Orlando, Coyle, Perkins-Tryon, Luther and Wellston school districts within the EMS area of Logan County. Applications may be picked up at the Courthouse Annex 312 E Harrison Suite 101 in Guthrie or may be printed here Board Appointment Application.

Submit applications to:  312 E Harrison, Suite 101, Guthrie, OK  73044


Every town needs news. The Luther Register is part of a growing movement of local, independent, online news that shines an informative light in our communities. Readers can support the work through one-time or monthly donations, advertising to directly reach an audience, sponsorships and also through participating in our events, such as the annual Luther Pecan Festival held in November. #lutherlocal #localnews

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Back to top button