Election 2018

Luther Primary Results

While the state numbers continue to come in on this primary election night, the results were posted at the Luther Community Center after the polls closed at 7 pm.

These are unofficial results posted on the door at the Luther Community Center Polling Place.

Republican Governor
Barnett 6
Fisher 49
Foutch 3
Stitt 63
Lamb 70
Gowdy 2
Stephens 7
Jones 17
Cornett 117
Richardson 17

Edmondson 147
Johnson 111

Powell 2
Lawhorn 1
Exotic 0

County Commission District One
Blumert 108
Janloo 21
Pettis 30
McAffrey 86

Albee 77
Reeves 233

State Representative District 96
Williams 130
Moore 189

Heath 79
Wallis 171


State Question 788
For the proposal  412
Against the proposal 235

Winton House


Every town needs news. The Luther Register is part of a growing movement of local, independent, online news that shines an informative light in our communities. Readers can support the work through one-time or monthly donations, advertising to directly reach an audience, sponsorships and also through participating in our events, such as the annual Luther Pecan Festival held in November. #lutherlocal #localnews

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *